Skip To Main Content

Special Education at KCC

6 students

KC COOMBS SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF

School Psychologist & Special Education Team Chairperson

Ginnie Milano, PsyD

(508)539-1520 x5119

vmilano@mpspk12.org

 Sandra Pacheco, Administrative Assistant  

 spacheco@mpspk12.org

Speech Language Therapists

Maryann Raymond

(508)539-1520 x5209

mraymond@mpspk12.org

Coleen LaMontagne

clamontagne@mpspk12.org

(508)539-1520 x5243

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Elizabeth Segal

508-539-1520 xt5108

esegal@mpspk12.org

Patricia Bernard 

508-539-1520 xt5135

pbernard@mpspk12.org

Occupational Therapist

Casey Van Huysen

cvanhuysen@mpspk12.org

(508)539-1520 x5210

Physical Therapist

Melissa Hallett, DPT

mhallett@mpspk12.org

(508)539-1520 x5210

Special Education Teachers

Lauryn Post

lpost@mpspk12.org

508-539-1520 xt 5243

Karen Camp

kcamp@mpspk12.org

508-539-1520  xt 5186

Jennifer Amento

jamento@mpspk12.org

508-539-1520 xt 5213

School Adjustment Counselors

Phoebe Lambert

plambert@mpspk12.org

(508)539-1520 x5117

Taylor Marquardt  

tmarquardt@mpspk12.org

(508)539-1520 x5120